” Another nomination for me, The Sunshine Award “

Standard

I am so glad to accept another nomination for ” The Sunshine Award” from Katherine Givens, it gives me a push to do more work and develop  my self, thank you Katherine🙂.

Rules:

1. Copy and paste the award logo to your post.

2. Answer the eight questions.

3. Nominate 10 other people.

The Questions Are:

1. What is your favorite Christmas/festive movie?

Home Alone:)

2. What is your favorite flower?

الورد الجــوري

3. What is your favorite non-alcoholic beverage?

First of all i don’t drink🙂 and i like hot chocolate and cappuccino.

4. What is your passion?

Writing and Photographing.

5. What is your favorite time of year?

Winter is my best time ever, i feel inner peace and beauty in this lovely season.

7. What is your favorite physical activity?

I like walking specially by the sea, and dancing.

8. What is your favorite vacation?

I remember that i had a great time in Alexandria, Egypt few years ago, but I wish to go to Turkey and Spain.

My Nominations Are:

1- Arabian roses’whispers

2- URBAN WALL ART & MURALS

3- Elamany

4- bottledworder

5_ The Tale Of My Heart 

6- Tahani Shihab 

7- this man’s journey

8- Leanne Cole’s Photography Field Trips

9- Cristian Mihai 

10- Mr. (K.) Hipps

8 thoughts on “” Another nomination for me, The Sunshine Award “

  1. شكرًا عزيزتي رولا على تشجيعك وتقديرك لي فهذا شرف كبير لي يا إبنتي، فأنتِ بحق مميزة وتستحقين الجائِزة بِإذن الله.
    حفظك الله، تحياتي

Leave a Reply

