” One Lovely Blog Award ”

Standard

I have been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award from the talented writer Mrs. Tahani shihab  Thank you very much for this lovely opportunity🙂

THE RULES:

1.  Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.

2.  List seven random things about yourself.

3.  Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.

My seven Random Things:

1- I have a strong passion of writing.

2- I like Orange juice.

3- I like to stay in my room most of times.

4- I have a phobia of close places🙂.

5- I feel inner peace when i kiss a newborns baby🙂

6- I love open places and i feel so upset while being in traffic.

7- Sometimes I hate my kindness🙂.

And my nominated bloggers are:

1- Patrick Latter 

2- The Sunshine Smiles. 

3- Tarek of Cairo.

4- زهرة  اللوتس.

5- Alanemartines.

6- Numero Uno.

7- Cecile’s writers.

8- Arabian roses’whispers 

9- Jase King’s Photoblog.

10- Nonoy Manga.

11- Vikram Roy.

12- Thoughts on theatre.

13- Clotilda Jamcracker.

14- Amany

15- Bradley Stanton.

12 thoughts on “” One Lovely Blog Award ”

Leave a Reply

