” Liebster Blog Award “

Standard

I am so happy to receive  one more nomination, and this time it is from talented doctor Amany  for Liebster Blog Award,  Thank you very much Amany for this opportunity🙂 .

Certain rules are to be followed for this award:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Answer the 11 questions .

3.Nominate 11 bloggers for the same.

My answers for the eleven questions:

  1. A book that changed your  life: Qura’an, always makes my life better.

  2. Your favourite author/writer : Paulo Coelho, Ahlam Moustghanmy, Shahrazad al khalej.

  3. Pet and its name: Kono… a bird (sparrow), But it is dead now😦

  4. Craziest thing you have done: I am not that kind of person who has a lot of adventures, but I remember that me and my friend escaped from the university security man because we were making noise in the bulding and he came after us and we kept running it was great and crazy day🙂

  5. My best friend: Rana :*

  6. A childhood prank: I was 10 years old and I was in Alexandria, Egypt with my family, my mum was standing by the sea putting her leg in the water and I came out of the water sneaking and i suddenly held her leg tight she got scared and I ran away🙂

  7. Favorite music artist: Joulia Botros, Fairouz,  Kathem al Saher, Majeda al Roumy, Hesham Abbas, Sherin.

  8. A place you  would love to visitSpain and Turkey.

  9. If I had just 5 minutes left to live what is the one thing I would do? I will just pray to God to accept me with his mercy.

  10. Favorite sport: walking.

  11. how do I define love? Rare thing in our current life unfortunately

And the nominations are:

  1. The Living Notebook.
  2. Cancer Killing Recipe.
  3. Lateral Love Australia.
  4. Photo Botos.
  5. Chris Martin.
  6. Bits ‘n pieces.
  7. The Jenny Mac Book Blog.
  8. Artless poems.
  9. Words Fusion.

Best wishes to everybody🙂

6 thoughts on “” Liebster Blog Award “

  1. تحياتى و تهانى الحارة
    حاجات كتيرة مشتركة بيننا
    فيروز و ماجدة الرومى و كاظم الساهر
    احبهم جدا
    ذوق راقى و كمان هشام عباس و شيرين🙂🙂

Leave a Reply

