” Tick Tack,,, Awards are knocking again “

Standard

Here is another reason to make me happy😀 it is a new nomination from the lovely Doc. Amany. Thank you very much for this precious aportunity  :)

WONDERFUL TEAM MEMBER READERSHIP AWARD 

I want to thank all my followers and readers you really encouraged me since i started this blog, thanks to all🙂

1. The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her post/page and/or sidebar.

2. Over a period of 7 days (1 week), the Nominee shall nominate a number of readers that he or she appreciates – this can be done at any rate during the week. It can be all on one day or a few on one day and a few on another day, as most convenient to the Nominee.

3. The Nominee shall name his or her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during the 7 day (1 week) period.

And here some Questions to answer:

1- Why do you blog?

I do blog because I want to share my writings with other people and I want to know some opinions on what i write to improve myself more and more…

2- If you were trapped on a desert island, what book, DVD, food, cartoon character, and childhood game would you bring?

I would bring  (book) the holy Qura’an and some human development books, (DVD) Friends series, (food) cheese, (cartoon character) Winnie the pooh🙂, and for childhood game i don’t think i need one.

3- Share a funny joke or one-liner.

Alright,,, ” If you can not sleep, try to study you will go on a coma”.😀 I wish you like it but studying is so useful of course😀

 4- What is your favourite thing about your self?

 ummm,,, I love my hair :D 

5- What one word best describes you?

Calm ( just from outside :D:D)

6- If you could have a lifetime supply of any candy/candy bar, what would it be?

 CADBURY”S  Diary milk, i like it the most

7- What fictional character do you relate to most?

 Cinderella🙂

8- If you were to write the story of your life, what would you call it?

It is really hard to say but I think it will be ” Feel alive in this short life”😉

 And here are my best readers:

( press on the name to open the link)

1- Tahani Shihab 

2- زهرة اللوتس

3- Amany 

4-TAZEIN MIRZA SAAD-

5- Patrick Latter 

6- Samir

7- Grish man photography 

Thanks every body, Lots of love🙂

7 thoughts on “” Tick Tack,,, Awards are knocking again “

  1. well, Cindrella… congratulations for the award … i wish all the best… and yes that was a good joke still for me till now when i study; i feel asleep🙂 true.🙂
    and u have nominated me once again
    القلوب عند بعضها🙂🙂🙂

Leave a Reply

