” A new Award, New smile on my face :) “

Standard

Well I received a new award from my special follower Doc. Amany it is my pleasure to accept it, and thank you very much for this one🙂

I will answer some questions like all awards system, so here is my questions and the answers:

1-If you could change something what would you change?

Well it is kind of hard question i am not gonna say something personal, so i would change the Arab politic  present and I would union all the Arab countries in one big country like old days.

2- If you could repeat an age, what age would it be?

I don’t think i want to repeat an age I just want to live my age in the best way.

3- What one thing really scares you?

The future

4- What one dream have you not completed yet and do you think you will be able to complete it.

Publishing my novel and my writings in a book.

5- If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be?

 Nobody🙂

And now it is time of nominating some of the best bloggers i wish the best for you all🙂

1- Tahani Shihab

2- Grishman photography.

3- زهرة اللوتس

4- Tazein Saad.

5- Patrik Latter.

6- Smooth Solidade.

Thanks every body, Good Luck:)

 

2 thoughts on “” A new Award, New smile on my face :) “

Leave a Reply

