” All Alone “

Standard

(this picture was taken few days ago for a boy and his little brother after their house was destroyed and their parents has died )

I am a Palestinian Child

My parents has died

I am all alone

I am holding my young brother

And looking around

Everybody is busy

I am all alone

 I lost my cover

My parents were my secure

My heart is broke

Like never before

And now

I am all alone

No family,

No home

No more laughter

We will face life alone

My brother and I

We are all alone

But we will never fall a part

Our head will always be high

And that something

Nobody can deny

Even if all the Palestinian children and me

Are all alone…

2 thoughts on “” All Alone “

Leave a Reply

