Standard

ورقــــة وقـلـــم

 

 

Every one of us must have gone through several problems in his life, and we have some trusted people around us to tell them about those problems, and ask them to help us to get over it, and solve this thing.

But after I had been in some real problems of my own  in my short life, and hear about some people problems, I discovered something, I don’t know if  everybody think the same way or not but the thing is; I believe that there is nothing called RIGHT THING or WRONG THING.

View original post 236 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

